Subscribe to our email list

Murrary Darling Basin Commision Australian National University

Sub Navigation

Mark Lees Visitor Services Manager, Tumut Regional Visitors Centre

Shane Herrington
NSW NPWS Aboriginal Discovery Ranger, Tumut Regional Visitors Centre

Dean Freeman NSW NPWS Aboriginal Sites Contact Officer, Tumut Regional Visitors Centre

Matt White NSW NPWS Planning Coordinator South West Slopes Region

Gena Vanzella Mayor Tumut Shire Council

Glen Waterhouse Economic Development Officer, Tumut Shire Council

Cherie White Community Support Officer / Riverina Highlands Landcare Network
Murrumbidgee Catchment Authority

Beverly Houghton President Tumut Art Society

Marie McInerney Treasurer Tumut Art Society

Sue Mc Donnald Artist / Art TAFE

Harry Hill Huts of KNP

Karen Hayes Art Teacher Tumut High School

Denese Williams CEO Brungle Tumut Local Aboriginal Land Council

Sue Bulger Installation Artist

Winn Bulger Installation Artist

Tim Smith NSW Department of Water and Energy

Louise Halsey Adelong Falls Heritage Site

Luke Watson Tumut and Adelong Times

Peter Hylwa Sounds of the Mountains FM

Hansey Armor The Connection

John Cruse Camp Hudson

Peter Wilson Tumut Aeroclub